You are here

3 BR
3 BA
12 Guests
If there is a gap available and you are not able to reserve it online give us a call.

Bedrooms Details

Main suite: Queen bed and Full Bunk beds, 2nd bdr: Queen bed, 3rd bdr: 2 Queen beds

Description

Starfish Beach House offered by Beach Time Rentals

This vacation home is hard to beat with an amazing location and a unique floor plan that can accommodate a large group or 2 families.

Our rental home has an ideal location in North Clearwater Beach, just steps from the sand.

This house is fully prepared for beach living that is fully equipped for relaxing by the pool and close beach proximity, just two houses away.

As an alternative to your usual hotel stay, this beautiful vacation home is furnished with all of the amenities of home while maintaining many of the same benefits you find in a hotel, such as WiFi, all towels and linens, laundry room, and easy on-site check-in just to name a few!

This great beach house has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and can accommodate a total of 12 guests total.

Our beach house offers a fully equipped kitchen which provides plenty of room for preparing meals with plenty of prep space in the kitchen and room for everyone to enjoy their meal. The dining area has a custom made butcher block table that can accommodate everyone. Adjacent is the living area with comfortable seating and a flat screen TV.

Our house features 1500sf of living space. The first bedroom features a Queen bed and Full bunk beds with a full private bath. The second bedroom features 2 Queen beds with a private bath. The third bedroom features a Queen bed.

In-house WiFi keeps everyone happy. Provided linens and towels match the property’s quality and your private laundry facilities round out the full comforts of home.

Best of all…… A private pool with a pool cabana! You will love this space as it's luxuriously comfortable! There's plenty of seating and a grill.

Spend your day walking along the pristine white sandy beach which is just steps away from this beautiful beach house. There are many other activities just steps outside this street. Our rental property is located in a central area walking distance to the Pier, restaurants and much more.

The front porch is a perfect place for enjoying your morning coffee and newspaper while appreciating the beautiful views!

The open floor plan, unique interior and location all combine to create a perfect rental. When you’re ready to get some sand between your own toes just walk down the street and enjoy the sand and surf!

Beautiful, comfortable, private pool, extra parking, and just a short walk from the beach – all fully descriptive of our Starfish Beach House in Clearwater Beach. Small groups, small families or couples time away, this beach home will make your vacation dreams come true.

Important Details:
Pool heat is an extra cost of $35 per day + taxes - up to 85 degrees from Nov to Apr

Travel insurance is a minimal investment to protect your trip! We stress the importance of purchasing travel insurance that would cover you in the event that you are unable to travel. Beach Time Rentals is able to offer you travel insurance through Generali (except for Hawaii and NY).

This property is not pet friendly

Amenities

Convenience: 
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Golf Course
  • Beach - 2 Houses Away
  • Publix Nearby
  • Driveway for 2 vehicles
Entertainment: 
  • Cable TV
  • TV in every bedroom
Geographic: 
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Jolley Trolley Stop Nearby
  • Pier - Half a mile away
  • Aquarium Nearby
  • Restaurants Nearby
  • Bars Nearby
  • Rooftop Bars Nearby
  • Dunedin is 15 mnts away
Kitchen: 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Oven
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Keurig
Living: 
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Wifi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Sofa Beds
  • Iron
  • Game Room
Outdoor: 
  • Patio
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Pool
  • Beach
  • Beach View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
If there is a gap available and you are not able to reserve it online give us a call.
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Starfish Beach House

Reviewed on 2024-04-12 by Christina Courser
Overall
5
It was amazing. 10 people in the place and never felt crowded. The pool house was our favorite hang out and access to the beach was awesome. oh, and having a driveway was cherry on top. Close walk to everything but far enoigh away from the chaos to be peaceful.

Starfish Beach House

Reviewed on 2024-04-05 by Brittney Mattes
Overall
5
Fantastic place and local to baseball and the beach!

Starfish Beach House

Reviewed on 2024-02-05 by Selene Ushela
Overall
5
Perfect house for a larger group! Walkable to beach & downtown. Beach chairs & toys were available. Couldn't have asked for a better place!

Starfish Beach House

Reviewed on 2012-08-23 by Wade
Overall
5
Our stay was amazing! The home and location are as described. We loved the easy access to the beach and outdoor hangout with the pool and covered seating. Great week with our kids and parents. Short walk to many restaurants and shops.

Starfish Review

Reviewed on 2023-11-10 by Lee
Overall
5
Mona was so amazing. Just steps from the beach.

Friends football trip

Reviewed on 2023-10-17 by William Leahy
Overall
5
We came to Clearwater Beach with a handful of friends for a long weekend. The Starfish Beach House met and exceeded all our expectations. There was plenty of space for all of us and the communication from the team from booking to checkout was second to none.

PERFECTION

Reviewed on 2023-09-10 by John Raymond , Woonsocket, Ri USA
Overall
5
This house was beyond PERFECT. Very very very close to beach actually steps away. We went 6 guys for a bachelor party and it was great. I would say 7 adults max. The pool and outdoors was WONDERFUL. CLOSE TO all shops and restaurants. The only one thing is the kureg takes ten mins to make a cup of coffee so we had to go get filters and coffee grounds to use the regular coffee maker! Big question u always have at the end of a rental. Would we go back, answer is ABSOLUTELY! They even had supplied enough toilet paper and paper towels for our stay. That's never happens!

Comfortable for a Crowd

Reviewed on 2023-08-28 by , Orchard Park, NY US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We celebrated our friend's bachelorette at this property and although I thought it might be tight for 10 grown women, we were all very comfortable. It was clean, had 3 full bathrooms, and all the beds were SO comfortable! Beach access was incredible, we walked the beach every morning and didn't ever wear our shoes. Walkable to some of our favorite spots or a quick 5 min uber drive anywhere. Spacious and the pool in back was the perfect size. Loved the outdoor seating area. The only thing worth noting, that didn't really affect our stay (since we were there over the weekend) was the construction of a new building RIGHT behind the house. The construction crew played loud (and terrible, if you ask me) music from 7am-6pm. Management was very responsive and professional.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing our property to celebrate your friend's bachelorette! We're thrilled to hear that despite initial concerns, the accommodation was comfortable for all 10 guests. It's great to know that the property was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the beach access was incredible. We appreciate your understanding regarding the nearby construction and are glad to hear that our management team was responsive and professional. We look forward to hosting more memorable celebrations for you in the future!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-08-23 by Marla
Overall
5
We came with our family, 2 adults and 4 teenagers. It was a perfect get away for us! The beach is just a few steps away. Short walk to restaurants and shops. The house was clean with lots of space and decorated nicely. Everything we needed was there. We loved the pool and the outdoor space. Teenagers gave it a 10/10 and I have to agree. We will be back!

Dad

Reviewed on 2023-08-14 by joe prutch
Overall
5
Great stay

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-08-14 by Amy
Overall
5
Beach Time was as described. All 8 adults and 4 children were very comfortable. The beds are super comfy! We loved that we didn’t have to drive to beach!! We would definitely stay again!

Perfect Getaway!

Reviewed on 2023-08-10 by Marla H. , Irvine, NA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The a/c kept the condo nice and cool, the beds were all very comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. Overall, clean and updated with all the comforts of home. Location was perfect for us, steps from the beach and a short walk to a variety of restaurants, shops and the pier. The private pool, was a huge plus. I would highly recommend staying here!

Manager's Response


Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that the condo was comfortable for your group, and you enjoyed the amenities like the well-maintained A/C, comfortable beds, and fully equipped kitchen. It's great that the location, steps from the beach and close to various attractions, worked well for you. The private pool is indeed a fantastic plus! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review!


Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-07-17 by Angela
Overall
5
My family and a wonderful time at this Airbnb. There was plenty of space and the location was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend a nice relaxing week with family.

Awesome Location

Reviewed on 2023-06-19 by , Evansville, IN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house was located steps from the beach. It was wonderful to have a private pool to sit in after a day at the beach. Some reviews said there was a cooler and beach chairs to sit in, however when we got there, we didn't see a cooler and bought chairs to sit in for the week. There were lots of inflatables for the pool as well. The kitchen counter top space is very limited and with all the kitchen utensils and pots/pans, it was a little cluttered trying to find a place to put all our groceries. We didn't have a Roku remote for inside in the dining room or outside, so unless we signed into our streaming services, we didn't watch TV in those areas. Texts to the property manager were answered quickly and they were very helpful and friendly. Overall, this was the best location we've stayed at in Clearwater.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the proximity to the beach and the private pool. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cooler and beach chairs, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Your insights about the kitchen space are also valuable, and we'll consider ways to enhance it. We're glad our property manager was responsive and helpful. If you have any future plans to visit Clearwater, we'd be thrilled to host you again!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-06-07 by Lynn
Overall
5
We really loved staying here! It was super comfortable for four adults and four kids. Plenty of room for all! They even updated things from the pictures.. new furniture and some more decorations. We loved being able to walk to coffee shops and to the pier, but then we could return to our quiet little beach house. The pool and cabana was perfect for after the beach and the kids had a lot of fun swimming in the pool. Overall we have no complaints about this house and we would gladly stay here again.

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2023-06-05 by Tiffany K. , Lumberton , NJ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Amazing ! Perfect location and beautiful rental

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience and enjoyed the perfect location and beautiful rental. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

j vacation

Reviewed on 2023-06-01 by Cindy J. , Danville, VA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location was great, house was great, my only problem was you couldnt set outside by the pool for the mosquitos they were really bad..Maybe put up a bug zapper or something. Other then that everything was great....

Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and found the house to be great overall. We apologize for the inconvenience with mosquitoes by the pool and appreciate your suggestion. We'll look into solutions like a bug zapper to enhance the outdoor experience. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and your valuable input!

Great beach house!

Reviewed on 2023-05-17 by , Irvine, NA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Wonderful location; half a block from the beach.
Plenty of room and the TV's were a nice break from the beach
very satisfied with property, condition and location.
It was clean enough
I had a little trouble get a hold of someone right before we arrived - I just had some questions. Also, had trouble getting into the house, but the company helped me quickly and it all worked out. Cleaning fee was pretty steep

Manager's Response


Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the wonderful location, spacious accommodations, and the break from the beach with TVs. We apologize for any difficulties you had reaching someone before arrival and for the trouble getting into the house, but we're pleased the company assisted quickly, and everything worked out. We appreciate your satisfaction with the property condition and location. Your comments about the cleaning fee are noted. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Starfish beach rental

Reviewed on 2023-04-29 by Lisa C. , SCHENECTADY, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We stayed recently with 6 people. 3 adults, 3 kids ages 5, 8, and 11. The house was fullu equipped with everything we needed. Every utensil, Tupperware, cups. Dishes. Etc. Dish soap, laundry detergent, and bathroom shampoo,soap etc. Could of been left over from the last guest but it was great not to buy laundry detergent at least. House came with towels for the beach, and towels for shower. So we just did laundry every few days. Pool was stocked with beach chairs, although not the greatest, kinda flimsy, rusted, tons of beach toys for the beach. Umbrella. Beach tent, floats, although no pump. But gas station close by, and a bin full of various beach supplies. Only issue we had was the pool heater. It wasn't heating up. We paid to have it heated, and it was Easter weekend so no one could come out to service it. Luckily the first 4 days were hot anyway and the kids didn't care, but it got chilly the last 5 days so the kids did not swim. They refunded us the money for pool heat which was good. The location was perfect, we were further down from the pier so the beach wasn't crowded and was quiet. We walked a few minutes to the park and frenchies for ice cream. To walk to the pier was about a 15m walk. Not bad for adults but you know how kids are. Doable but we only did it 2xs with them. You could walk to most shops in 10m. Cvs and walgreens close by which was good. We drove and parked for free there. 30m parking at the store free. Everywhere else was 3.50 an hour . Overall it was a great vacation, and I'd recommend this house. Great porch to sit out on in the morning and quiet street.

Manager's Response


Thank you for the detailed review! We're glad to hear the house fully met your needs with well-equipped amenities and thoughtful supplies. It's unfortunate about the pool heater, but we're pleased they refunded the fee. Delighted to know the location was perfect, providing both tranquility and proximity to shops. Thanks for recommending our house and sharing your experience!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-04-06 by Roma
Overall
5
The listing was exactly as described. Just a very short walk to the beach. The property manager was very informative and always available even though we never needed her. We would definitely stay there again.

Great Clearwater beach house rental

Reviewed on 2023-04-06 by Roma K. , Montgomery, IL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The location was great as was the layout of the home The house was very clean and had plenty of what was required for the week. Out back, in the pool area, there was a nice open garage type structure with plenty of extra seating along with a fridge. The only downside was the tall building next to the one side of the home which blocked the sun over the pool in the afternoon & evening. Our property manager was very communicative and provided all the information we needed well before our visit. Although we never needed her, she was just a phone call away.

Manager's Response


Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location, layout, and cleanliness of the home, as well as the amenities provided. We appreciate your understanding about the building blocking the sun and are glad to hear that our property manager was helpful and communicative. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-01-24 by Wendy
Overall
5
The place was extremely comfortable and homey! Loved the big dining room table and the comfy beds. We will definitely stay again and I highly recommend it to others!

Annual FL Trip

Reviewed on 2023-01-20 by , Alsip, IL United States
Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We've been coming to Clearwater for over 10 years, this was one of the best properties. Steps to the beach and steps away from our favorite bars. All adults and we enjoyed the pool and backyard every day. We'll be back soon!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We're super-happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the property exceeded your expectations. It's wonderful that you were able to make the most of the beach and nearby amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2023-01-10 by Linda
Overall
5
The description and reviews were spot on! We had plenty of room for 6 adults and a dog. The location was perfect. We loved being on the north beach! It was less crowded but we could walk down the beach easily to the pier and southern part too. Dog friendly beach area was close and we could walk nearly everywhere for shopping etc. We enjoyed having 3 bathrooms for 3 bedrooms, 2 sets of washers/dryers, and 2 family areas. Bonus was patio area in front with few of gulf, and back yard pool with grill and fun cabana building were also great. The 2nd fridge by grill outside was also a big bonus! Management was great to work with!. We’d love to go back to stay here again.We enjoyed the property very much and were appreciative of your great communication during our stay. Hope to come back again soon!

Great house and location

Reviewed on 2022-12-28 by Linda B. , Irvine, NA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The beach house was just as described! We had a great time with such close access to the beach and shopping and dining options. We walked everywhere. With 6 adults and a dog, we all had plenty of room there with 3 bathrooms, 2 sets of washers/dryers, 2 family areas plus the front and back patio areas. Management was friendly and easy to communicate with! We can’t wait to go back!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-12-12 by Deborah
Overall
5
Front porch was inviting to sit outside. House had a nice layout. Location was excellent to the beach and trolley stop. Pool area was not as clean as it could be and the pool had not been vacuumed prior to our arrival.

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-12-07 by Mark Pearsall
Overall
5
The house was great! There was plenty of space for all 7 of us. Two sets of washer/dryer combos made it easy to pack light. A crib rental was cost effective and delivered right to the house. Multiple TVs made it easy for everyone to take a break and enjoy a favorite show/movie. The pool was perfect for evening swims, and the outdoor covered seating and grill were nice. We couldn't ask for a better location for proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping and grocery delivery was easy to use. While we ran into a few "hiccups" during the week, Allison responded quickly and made sure the issues were resolved satisfactorily. We can't say enough good things about her!! We will definitely include this house/location as one of our top vacations!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-12-07 by Mark Pearsall
Overall
5
The house was great! There was plenty of space for all 7 of us. Two sets of washer/dryer combos made it easy to pack light. A crib rental was cost effective and delivered right to the house. Multiple TVs made it easy for everyone to take a break and enjoy a favorite show/movie. The pool was perfect for evening swims, and the outdoor covered seating and grill were nice. We couldn't ask for a better location for proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping and grocery delivery was easy to use. While we ran into a few "hiccups" during the week, Allison responded quickly and made sure the issues were resolved satisfactorily. We can't say enough good things about her!! We will definitely include this house/location as one of our top vacations!

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-22 by Sarah Taylor
Overall
5
This was a great stay! Very informative check in process, clean & well stocked. I stayed here on a work trip but would definitely return with my family for a vacation.

Starfish Beach House | Private Pool Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-15 by Erika Cella
Overall
5
Great place to stay! Lots of room for family. The beach is literally steps away and the backyard area with shower and pool was perfect for after the beach. Having washer and dryers was super convenient and large fridge inside and outside was also a plus! Walkable to restaurants even with small children.

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-10 by Ashley Morwood
Overall
5
We loved our stay! It was very clean and you can’t beat the location. My kids loved swimming in the pool too! The house had everything we needed.

Starfish Beach House Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-04 by Fe Kurkowski
Overall
5
The "Starfish Beach House" was fabulous, spacious, clean, well equipped and maintained. The foosball table was super nice for the grandkids! Location was wonderful, steps away from the beach and walking distance to lots of shops, restaurants and bars. The pool in the backyard was perfect for a quick dip. We would stay here again. Thanks for the incredible family time!

Great place. Beach time Rentals really took care of us

Reviewed on 2022-10-11 by Glenn L. , Columbus, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were really happy with the home. Alison made sure we were taken care of. We had a small problem with the wi-fi Beach Time Rentals sent someone over immediately to make sure everything was working.

We are already planning on booking next year's vacation at the Starfish Beach House!

Reviewed on 2022-09-18 by Alyssa Quinn
Overall
5
This house exceeded our expectations. First, the location was spectacular. Truly steps from being on the sand. Also very easy to walk to many restaurants and shops. We didn't drive once. The house itself was fabulous. Way more spacious than it appears in the ad. Plenty of room for myself and husband, our toddler, and our parents to all have our own space. The pool and outdoor space was a really great perk too. We enjoyed the pool while our toddler napped, and hit the beach when she woke up. We are already planning on booking next year's vacation at the Starfish Beach House!

Really nice place

Reviewed on 2022-09-06 by Lorena Sarmiento
Overall
5
Really nice place, location was excellent! we will definitely would love to come back

Awesome Beach House

Reviewed on 2022-08-30 by Michelle Schilling
Overall
5
Plenty of room for our extended family of 10. Just steps from the beach and away from the crowded portions of beach. Pool was great to come back to. Everything we needed to cook meals and make our stay enjoyable.

Beach bungalow love

Reviewed on 2022-08-28 by Brandi Ward
Overall
5
This house was perfect for my daughter’s sweet 16 birthday weekend! The layout enabled the girls to stay together in one room while the mamas had plenty of space of our own. The proximity to the beach was perfection and we were in walking distance to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend this cute bungalow…it has everything you need! We will be back!

Location to beach and shops was amazing!

Reviewed on 2022-08-15 by Amy Montgomery
Overall
5
The house was perfect for us! Location to beach and shops was amazing!

Perfect location and clean house.

Reviewed on 2022-07-24 by Corey Petro
Overall
5
Perfect location and clean house. Neighborhood felt safe and was close to restaurants and shops. Host was great at communicating check in and made it a great vacation for us.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2022-07-21 by Eileen Pierson
Overall
5
This house was the perfect location for our family vacation. Just a few steps away from beach access. Having a pool was also delightful and very kid friendly. House had mostly everything we needed (minus a pizza cutter) but nothing is a miss with this property. Beds are comfortable, plenty of space and tvs for different viewing options. Would definitely stay again! Location is also walking distance to shopping, food, etc!

Family Summer Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-07-18 by , Chesnee, SC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We absolutely loved our beach rental! The house was very clean and nice, we loved the pool and outdoor seating. We had 9 adults and 3 kids and had more than enough room! We will make sure to rent here again if we are ever in Clearwater again.

Perfect beach house

Reviewed on 2022-06-27 by Carol H. , Appleton City, MO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Lovely beach house close to everything you need on a beach vacation. Lots of room for our group!

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2022-06-13 by , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was a really nice house and everyone I dealt with was very accommodating.

Great location

Reviewed on 2022-05-10 by Michelle Hornung
Overall
5
The location was perfect. The house was great! Was so nice to have our own pool and outdoor spaces. Lots of privacy even though you are surrounded by other houses. The bedrooms are set up perfectly for families/kids etc.

Rick

Reviewed on 2022-05-02 by Ricky B. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very pleased with the way things worked out here.Only complaint was coffee pot was broken and receptical where you plug it in was very loose. Everything else was great.

Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 2022-03-07 by Diane McCoy
Overall
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is well equipped especially the kitchen. Location was perfect and easy beach access. Highly recommend.

Can’t wait to come back!

Reviewed on 2022-02-21 by Vicki Campbell
Overall
5
So glad we had the pool heated! The nights were chilly but the kids were able to swim everyday because the pool was warm. We loved the close location to the beach. The house is nicely updated with not too much stuff. We walked into town everyday and used the playground about a block away. Lots of dishes and cookware. Plenty of hot water and all appliances worked well. Can’t wait to come back!

Enjoyable Stay

Reviewed on 2022-02-14 by Mark M. , Roulette, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beachtime Rental - The Starfish House
18 Cambria Street.....Clearwater Beach....Stay Feb. 5 to Feb. 12, 2022

We had a delightful stay at “Starfish House”. The kitchen & dining area is accommodating for everything you need in a beach rental. Outside areas were finely cared for and fully maintained.

The house is really set up for a larger group.
We were only 5 Adults, but the house has activities for adults & children of all ages.

We took long walks on the beach, and enjoyed our full stay.
We did meet many of the neighbors and appreciated the very quiet neighborhood.

End of Review...........

Minor Maintenance issues:

One of your prior guests was smoking in the house....we noticed,there was a cigarette burn hole in the sofa, front living room.

We did run into issues with the front door lock, some buttons did not register and caused lock / unlock failure.

During a cool - rainy day we saw 3 ants on (SE) wall in dining area.

Great place

Reviewed on 2022-02-13 by roberta woeste
Overall
5
Easy to get in and out Relaxing

we would totally stay here again in a heartbeat

Reviewed on 2022-02-08 by Brandi Delagardelle
Overall
5
Such a great house so close to the beach! We had 9 people and 4 children under 10. We had plenty of room in the house and the 2 washer and dryers were amazing to have! We would go to the beach, come back for lunch and head right back. It was so nice not having to drive and also nice to not be right next to the pier where it was super busy. The house is further north which is right where we wanted to be, but still walking distance to pier and shopping/eating. We would totally stay here again in a heartbeat!

Absolutely Amazing property!!

Reviewed on 2022-01-22 by , Jessup, IA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This house is absolutely perfect for a larger family! We had 9 people and it was 3 individual families. Everyone had their own space and common areas were plenty big enough. The kids LOVED the pool and there was not a single day they were not in it. The location to the beach is perfect and you can walk back for lunch or restroom etc. It was the best house we have stayed at in Clearwater beach and we have stayed at many. The 2 laundry machines were great for our large family, too. Location is north of the pier far enough to be out of the busy area but walking distance to everything on the beach. We will be back in the future for sure! Worth every penny!!

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2022-01-16 by Marie Billsborough
Overall
5
Fantastic property, really close to the beach and local amenities, we loved it!

Beach Cottage Funtime!

Reviewed on 2022-01-15 by , Portland, ME United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family was so comfortable and had a great time just feet from the beach!

Incredibly close to the beach entrance

Reviewed on 2022-01-10 by Renette Khan
Overall
5
Incredibly close to the beach entrance, so it was so easy to watch the sunset:) This Airbnb also has great outdoor space to enjoy the Florida weather. Decor is modern and loved the Christmas tree for an added holiday touch:) Beds are incredibly comfortable and there’s parking for up to 3 cars. Kitchen has plenty of dishes including outdoor plastic cups to use by the pool. It is pet friendly, but only allow one pet. We didn’t have a chance to bring our fur baby but just a heads up, the beach is ‘not’ pet friendly. AC worked really well and the area felt incredibly safe and is within walking distance to restaurants and shopping:)

The house was exactly what we were looking for

Reviewed on 2022-01-10 by Lindsay Widener
Overall
5
The house was exactly what we were looking for…great location right in the center of Clearwater beach. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Steps from the beach where we caught multiple beautiful sunsets! House was beautiful on inside and perfect for the two families staying there. Front porch was definitely where we spent a majority of our time when we weren’t in the heated pool out back.

Lovely stay

Reviewed on 2021-12-26 by , Irvine, NA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Fantastic location only a very short walk to the beach. Clean place with parking for up to 3 vehicles. We loved the front porch to sip coffee and people watch. Beds were very comfy and decor was modern.

Great for a group

Reviewed on 2021-12-08 by Jeffrey Taylor
Overall
5
Stayed with my family of six plus 2 others in extended family. More than enough sleeping and bathroom availability. Stayed in the area for a destination wedding and since we had room, many more people were able to come over for breakfast the next morning. Loved everything about this property!

Great place

Reviewed on 2021-12-01 by Kayla E. , Oak Forest, Ill United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was fun and the perfect location!

Great location right next to the beach.

Reviewed on 2021-11-29 by Kayla Elizabeth
Overall
5
Great location right next to the beach.

Great for a group

Reviewed on 2021-11-24 by Jeffrey T. , Swartz Creek, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This property was perfect for my family of 8. We came for a destination wedding and had more than enough room where we had extended family over the next morning for breakfast. Great location! Walking distance to shops and restaurants and of course the spectacular beach. We loved our stay!

We had a great experience

Reviewed on 2021-11-14 by Amy Saunders
Overall
5
We had a great experience!! This house was a few steps from the beach, had plenty of space for our group, and was very accommodating. Loved that you could see the water from the front patio, and the back patio gave some privacy by the pool. This rental was a very good price for what it was and we will definitely be back!!

perfect for a family trip

Reviewed on 2021-10-04 by Stacy Van Noy
Overall
5
perfect for a family trip

We loved everything about this place!

Reviewed on 2021-09-29 by Kim Rodriguez
Overall
5
We loved everything about this place! The location was great . Private pool with covered outdoor space and just a short walk to the beach ! The bedding was so comfortable and we loved the decor , barn doors and walk in showers . Plenty of space for our large group

Amazing home right next to the beach!

Reviewed on 2021-09-21 by , Brooksville, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House is well decorated and very spacious. Check in was quick and easy!

Absolutely beautiful!

Reviewed on 2021-09-17 by Roxana Pupo
Overall
5
Absolutely amazing house and location !!!

Starfish Beach house

Reviewed on 2021-08-02 by Bethanie S. , Dry Ridge, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The rental was very clean and smelled amazing! They had everything we needed; the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook, they had tons of extra blankets, and towels. The pool was clean. We loved that we could walk to the shops and didn’t have to worry about finding parking. We even walked to the pier which has a lot of vendors set up.

My only recommendations would be some type of shade or cover for the front door, it was a little creepy that people walking by at night could look in and see us, and the grill could be updated but it still worked.

PHENOMENAL!

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Amber M. , West Lafayette, IN Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! This was a great beach house, you are just steps from the beach and you are in a great location. You can walk to a lot of different places. We felt very safe and it was a very relaxing vacation. Not to mention the host provided EVERYTHING, even beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, cooler. There is a pool cabana which has storage and shes got everything clean and stacked up. We used the pool every day. We would go back and forth between pool and beach. I am a avid traveler and this has been one of the most convenient and nice homes I have stayed in.

PHENOMENAL!

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Paul J. , VALRICO, FL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! This was a great beach house, you are just steps from the beach and you are in a great location. You can walk to a lot of different places. We felt very safe and it was a very relaxing vacation. Not to mention the host provided EVERYTHING, even beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, cooler. There is a pool cabana which has storage and shes got everything clean and stacked up. We used the pool every day. We would go back and forth between pool and beach. I am a avid traveler and this has been one of the most convenient and nice homes I have stayed in.

PHENOMENAL!

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Shannon S. , Irvine, NA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! This was a great beach house, you are just steps from the beach and you are in a great location. You can walk to a lot of different places. We felt very safe and it was a very relaxing vacation. Not to mention the host provided EVERYTHING, even beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, cooler. There is a pool cabana which has storage and shes got everything clean and stacked up. We used the pool every day. We would go back and forth between pool and beach. I am a avid traveler and this has been one of the most convenient and nice homes I have stayed in.

PHENOMENAL!

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Jim B. , Olathe, KS Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! This was a great beach house, you are just steps from the beach and you are in a great location. You can walk to a lot of different places. We felt very safe and it was a very relaxing vacation. Not to mention the host provided EVERYTHING, even beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, cooler. There is a pool cabana which has storage and shes got everything clean and stacked up. We used the pool every day. We would go back and forth between pool and beach. I am a avid traveler and this has been one of the most convenient and nice homes I have stayed in.

PHENOMENAL!

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Ken S. , Aliquippa, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! This was a great beach house, you are just steps from the beach and you are in a great location. You can walk to a lot of different places. We felt very safe and it was a very relaxing vacation. Not to mention the host provided EVERYTHING, even beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, cooler. There is a pool cabana which has storage and shes got everything clean and stacked up. We used the pool every day. We would go back and forth between pool and beach. I am a avid traveler and this has been one of the most convenient and nice homes I have stayed in.

Best family beach house

Reviewed on 2021-06-20 by Caitlin Klever , Boonsboro, MD United States
Overall
5
We absolutely loved our stay at the starfish beach house! We love the location near the beach and the amenities were so wonderful and handy to have! We enjoyed our stay here 6 years ago, but wow the renovations with the additional pool and cabana are superb! The check in manager was always quick to answer questions when we needed assistance. We would absolutely stay here again!

Spring break stay

Reviewed on 2021-04-12 by Julie B. , Acworth, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent time. Steps from the beach and could walk to all restaurants. Second stay at this property. Went with 4 adults and 4 kids. It’s was perfect.

Beautiful Beach Getaway!

Reviewed on 2021-01-27 by Nanc B. , United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
The house itself was very nice, with plenty is space for our large group of 13. The pool was heated (carries an additional charge which was clearly stated in the rental information) and very clean. Access to the beach was great! Perfect white sand and so close! Plenty of bedding - sheets, pillows, and blankets. Having a refrigerator inside and out was great. There were plenty of beach chairs despite the description saying to bring or buy your own. Don’t bring any - check outside when you arrive first. Could use more pool snd beach amenities such as noodles, etc but there were some there. Definitely not enough bath or beach towels .... I’d suggest bringing 2 per person minimum. There was no e Tra toilet paper or paper towels, so plan to need extra of those as well. There was a vacuum but no broom we could find. They advertise not to bring sand into the house, but that is next to impossible as sand is everywhere around outdoors. Very close to bars restaurants coffee shops (both Dunkin and Starbucks 3/4 mile walk) and shops. The communication with your personal rental agent is very good also! Our agent Heidi was awesome!!! We would definitely choose this home and agency again!
×